Victorina Press – Bibliodiversity is beautiful

70% Discount In Our Closing Down Sale

We are sad to announce that Victorina Press is shutting down. This was a difficult decision, made with a heavy heart. 
We thank each and every one of you for the support and love you have shown us over the years. We will never forget the lessons Consuelo taught us and the friendships we have made. Thank you. 

Featured Books

Vo(i)ces II Stories of Life, Death and Beyond

A bilingual poetry anthology in English & Spanish

Life keeps on beating, brambled / and bird-laden, bursting with berries.

From ‘Overgrown’ by Sarah Leavesley

Vo(i)ces II showcases the winning and commended poems from the Victorina Press Poetry Award 2022.

See more >>


Non Fiction

Victorina's Youtube Channel

Victorina Press has a dedicated YouTube channel to all things VP.

Visit our YouTube channel to discover interviews with authors, unboxing videos, short readings, virtual launches, and musical performances.

Stay in the know with upcoming releases as well as catching up on missed events and previous releases 

 Let us know what you think, and what you would like to see more of. 

Find more

About Us